Are there vegetarian options at Jack In The Box?
Share your experience with Jack In The Box's vegetarian menu options
It's not clear whether Jack In The Box has vegetarian options on their menu but you can see this page for additional information and more specifics about their ingredients. You may be able to modify some of their menu items to suit your dietary needs.
Also check their homepage for more information about about the Jack In The Box menu, their locations, and their hours.
Learn more at jackinthebox.com.
Update: we've found 43 more fast food stores that currently offer vegetarian options and 230 food & drink stores that are offering vegetarian options . You can also view all 215 stores that offer vegetarian options across all categories.